Mileage Spot Reviews

Average Rating:     284 Reviews Write Review

Mileage Spot -Sell Airline Miles & Points For Cash
Wouter  Mileage Spot -Sell Airline Miles & Points For Cash  Netherlands   Mileage Spot -Sell Airline Miles & Points For Cash Star Review Mileage Spot -Sell Airline Miles & Points For Cash  Mileage Spot -Sell Airline Miles & Points For Cash 12/17/2018
Trying to sell my BA miles for 2 weeks now After one phonecall and sent the requested information it is radiosilence. Looks like they don’t care. No reply on email also. Don’t even bother as it is a waste of time.
Response from Owner:
Wouter,
Thanks for your feedback. We sent you an email on December 11, December 12, and December 13 asking you for the missing information. Please check your email and kindly respond to us.
Mileage Spot -Sell Airline Miles & Points For Cash
Hirobumi Abe  Mileage Spot -Sell Airline Miles & Points For Cash  Japan   Mileage Spot -Sell Airline Miles & Points For Cash Star Review Mileage Spot -Sell Airline Miles & Points For Cash  Mileage Spot -Sell Airline Miles & Points For Cash 12/13/2018
Mileage Spot, you guys are great! Professional, courteous and hassle free. Everything was done over the phone! Plus, good rate. You are the best!
Mileage Spot -Sell Airline Miles & Points For Cash
Hassan MI HASHEMI  Mileage Spot -Sell Airline Miles & Points For Cash  United States   Mileage Spot -Sell Airline Miles & Points For Cash Star Review Mileage Spot -Sell Airline Miles & Points For Cash  Mileage Spot -Sell Airline Miles & Points For Cash 12/09/2018
Good value, fast execution
Mileage Spot -Sell Airline Miles & Points For Cash
Jason Jay  Mileage Spot -Sell Airline Miles & Points For Cash  United States   Mileage Spot -Sell Airline Miles & Points For Cash Star Review Mileage Spot -Sell Airline Miles & Points For Cash  Mileage Spot -Sell Airline Miles & Points For Cash 12/02/2018
first time I sold my airlines miles on the Internet and I could tell you is amazing got payment real quick excellent customer service rep communication highly recommended......
Mileage Spot -Sell Airline Miles & Points For Cash
Green Bob  Mileage Spot -Sell Airline Miles & Points For Cash  United States   Mileage Spot -Sell Airline Miles & Points For Cash Star Review Mileage Spot -Sell Airline Miles & Points For Cash  Mileage Spot -Sell Airline Miles & Points For Cash 12/02/2018
Positive experience. Everything went as outlined. Would recommend!
Mileage Spot -Sell Airline Miles & Points For Cash
Luis  Mileage Spot -Sell Airline Miles & Points For Cash  United States   Mileage Spot -Sell Airline Miles & Points For Cash Star Review Mileage Spot -Sell Airline Miles & Points For Cash  Mileage Spot -Sell Airline Miles & Points For Cash 11/29/2018
Very highly recommend them! Very fast and smooth process.
Mileage Spot -Sell Airline Miles & Points For Cash
Stewart glisson  Mileage Spot -Sell Airline Miles & Points For Cash  United States   Mileage Spot -Sell Airline Miles & Points For Cash Star Review Mileage Spot -Sell Airline Miles & Points For Cash  Mileage Spot -Sell Airline Miles & Points For Cash 11/26/2018
Super easy and turned around in minutes. Thanks
Mileage Spot -Sell Airline Miles & Points For Cash
Juan Gonzalez  Mileage Spot -Sell Airline Miles & Points For Cash  United States   Mileage Spot -Sell Airline Miles & Points For Cash Star Review Mileage Spot -Sell Airline Miles & Points For Cash  Mileage Spot -Sell Airline Miles & Points For Cash 11/26/2018
Totally recommend it! Super quick and easy!
Mileage Spot -Sell Airline Miles & Points For Cash
Pedro Quintero  Mileage Spot -Sell Airline Miles & Points For Cash  United States   Mileage Spot -Sell Airline Miles & Points For Cash Star Review Mileage Spot -Sell Airline Miles & Points For Cash  Mileage Spot -Sell Airline Miles & Points For Cash 11/26/2018
This website is incredible! I am glad i shopped around for websites and came across this one. Mileage Spot does pay the highest for my miles! Thank you once again.
Mileage Spot -Sell Airline Miles & Points For Cash
Leonid Raskin  Mileage Spot -Sell Airline Miles & Points For Cash  Israel   Mileage Spot -Sell Airline Miles & Points For Cash Star Review Mileage Spot -Sell Airline Miles & Points For Cash  Mileage Spot -Sell Airline Miles & Points For Cash 11/24/2018
Amazing service. No issues at all. Instant quote, simple form to fill. Although I choose the option to have the money within 3-7 days, the money was transferred within 24 hours. Would strongly recommend!!!!
Paypal