Mileage Spot Reviews

Average Rating:     192 Reviews Write Review

Hayden    United States        07/07/2020
Tried getting my United miles sold. Mileagespot offered the most for my miles and paid on the spot. I would recommend.
Henry    United States        07/07/2020
They did what they said and process was ultra smooth.
Wallace Lobao    United States        06/21/2020
Not recommended AT ALL! They paid me 343$ for my miles, then did not use the account for months. When they tried again, they locked my account and were unable to contact me for weeks during the covid-19. When I gave them the new password, they used 25.000 miles and open a paypal resolution charging me 343$ for the service not delivered. Do not use them. Very unprofessional!
Response from Owner:
Dear Wallace Lobao, Thank you for your feedback. Unfortunately, we had tried reaching out to you for 3 weeks via phone and email. According to our terms and conditions, changing your credential may result in a payment reversal. We did however give you the benefit of the doubt and allowed you three weeks to resolve it. It is only once we filed a payment reversal that you came back to us with the correct password. Additionally, once we file a charge back, we do not close it until it is resolved. However, we did make an exception and closed it since some miles were already used. Thanks for your understanding and with you the best of luck!
William    Spain        06/17/2020
First time I am selling Miles and they offered the best rate on the web, the process is incredibly simple in order to obtain a quotation, and the payment was super fast (less than 12h) so I strongly recommend them. Perfect service.
Ryan    Canada        03/07/2020
highest rate online and pay immediately. Great customer service experience too.
A    United States        03/02/2020
Top notch. Paid immediately.
shaya    United States        02/27/2020
great experience very professional got the highest offer
Ken Kansky    United States        02/25/2020
Quick Payment , Highest miles payout I could find.
Tim Gaughran    United States        01/31/2020
Outstanding service. Very easy directions and a fantastic deal.
James Brown    United States        01/29/2020
I've researched quite a few of these online brokers and Mileage Spot had the highest rate and even paid more if you were willing to wait a bit longer than instant. They have a ton of good reviews so it's safe to do. Quote and transaction was smooth sailing!