Mileage Spot Reviews

Average Rating:     202 Reviews Write Review

Mike Joshua    United Kingdom        11/29/2020
Great company, easy to use and got my miles converted to cash the same day. Amazing.
Ihab El-Zoghbi    Canada        11/20/2020
Great service. I searched for best rates and could not find better than Mileage Spot. The transaction was completed within an hour of submitting the requested information. Highly recommended!
teck yeo    Canada        10/21/2020
2nd time user on mileagespot customer to sell my aeroplan point - very easy and highly recommended to others to use it.
Teck    Canada        10/17/2020
Highly recommend on mileage spot – Cristina contacted me by email and phone – good communication and good explanation on service and progress situation – no need to look for anywhere else , very good price and honest that was exactly I wanted – HIGHLY recommended to use.
Ron H    Canada        10/13/2020
I highly recommend Mileage spot. I used the website for a quote. Adel contacted me to confirm the quote and explain the process. They were helpful over the few days it took , and answered my questions during the process. Great service. Highly recommended.
Eric Boone    United States        09/30/2020
Ana (our Chat Support Assistant - I LOVE Chat by the way for communicating with our service providers...) was just FANTASTIC. So good, that any business that even remotely resembles what MileageSpot might assist with will be headed directly their way. No need to look anywhere else. Fair, honest, secure, quick... Exactly what we need. Again, thank you Ana! Sincerely, Eric Boone
Ashok Mehta    India        09/27/2020
Great experience, very professional, paid immediately.
Chany Kohn    United States        09/24/2020
Easy to deal with, prompt payment
Marc Steiner    United States        09/22/2020
Quick, easy and fast transaction for my miles. Very professional and educate along the way of the entire process. Thanks and will be back!
AJS    United States        08/10/2020
I've used this company several times before and once again they lived up to my expectations. Fast and reliable service. No hidden agenda. They did what they said they were going to do. I would recommend to others.