Mileage Spot Reviews

Average Rating:     143 Reviews Write Review

Leoniz69    Philippines        09/20/2018
Great and fantastic price.you can change your miles into cash easily. Faster and easily transaction.no need to worry,they are trustful and honest.
Ccperocho    Philippines        09/20/2018
Nice place to sell your points,no need to worry because they can give you the best price.approachable staff who can answer emmidiately all your question..
Jamie Marritt    United Kingdom        09/20/2018
They gave me the best price out there and the Funds were in my PayPal balance within a couple of Hrs. Great customer service and a willing to help. As it was my first transaction I could not have wished for it to not have gone any smoother. So well done from a happy customer
Franz DJR    Philippines        09/18/2018
Great experienced,you can sell many times as you want,they will assist you in your needs.Dont hesitate to contact them if you need to sell your points.
Carl.P.    Philippines        09/18/2018
You will get paid faster,honest,and high price offered.you can contact them easily if you need something to know.
Jason himaya    Philippines        09/18/2018
Reliable and trustworthy,very friendly in assisting you.
Matt McConley    United States        09/17/2018
Whole process took less than 30 minutes. Was surprised how fast it was. Great service.
Scott    United States        09/17/2018
Best rate and good customer service
Abdullah elasmar    United States        09/06/2018
They’ve always quoted me the highest rate and I’ve compared literally everywhere. The staff are very professional and personable, so you always trust every transaction. Recommend this company to all my friends to turn their points and miles into cash! PRO TIP, love their pay later even higher rate!
Braden    United States        09/05/2018
Fast payment! Great communication! A+ Buyer!