Mileage Spot Reviews

Average Rating:     164 Reviews Write Review

Ian    Singapore        11/07/2018
Good rate and prompt payment. What else to ask for?
Jeff B    United States        11/05/2018
Exceptional service! Friendly staff and best of all they pay lightning fast! Safe and extremely trustworthy service!! A+++ Will be the only company I will ever sale my miles to.
Dustin T    United States        11/04/2018
Super friendly, Super helpful. Makes my pockets heavier.
Rusty barnett    United States        10/29/2018
Great customer service and very fast payment
Rusty barnett    United States        10/29/2018
Great customer service and very fast payment
Jen    Australia        10/28/2018
Really happy with Mileage Spot. I used their service last weekend, selling my points couldn't be easier! I got my money within a few hours. Easy and smooth transaction. I would highly recommend Mileage Spot! Thank you! :)
Jeremy Dennis    United States        10/28/2018
I sold my sky miles to these guys. They were very friendly and prompt about giving me payment. It took about 30 mins. Also They offer better quotes than others.
Vedant Sabadra    United States        10/26/2018
Very prompt service! Got paid in 15 min. Excellent customer support.
greg h    United States        10/25/2018
Very easy transaction and paid the most of all the quotes I received. Will be doing more business with them in the future for sure.
YJ OU    United States        10/24/2018
The process is much faster than I expected. I chose the slower option but got the money in just one day.