Mileage Spot Reviews

Average Rating:   5 starts   289 Reviews Write Review

Mileage Spot -Sell Airline Miles & Points For Cash
Teck  Mileage Spot -Sell Airline Miles & Points For Cash  Canada   Mileage Spot -Sell Airline Miles & Points For Cash Star Review Mileage Spot -Sell Airline Miles & Points For Cash  Mileage Spot -Sell Airline Miles & Points For Cash 10/17/2020
Highly recommend on mileage spot – Cristina contacted me by email and phone – good communication and good explanation on service and progress situation – no need to look for anywhere else , very good price and honest that was exactly I wanted – HIGHLY recommended to use.
Mileage Spot -Sell Airline Miles & Points For Cash
Ron H  Mileage Spot -Sell Airline Miles & Points For Cash  Canada   Mileage Spot -Sell Airline Miles & Points For Cash Star Review Mileage Spot -Sell Airline Miles & Points For Cash  Mileage Spot -Sell Airline Miles & Points For Cash 10/13/2020
I highly recommend Mileage spot. I used the website for a quote. Adel contacted me to confirm the quote and explain the process. They were helpful over the few days it took , and answered my questions during the process. Great service. Highly recommended.
Mileage Spot -Sell Airline Miles & Points For Cash
Eric Boone  Mileage Spot -Sell Airline Miles & Points For Cash  United States   Mileage Spot -Sell Airline Miles & Points For Cash Star Review Mileage Spot -Sell Airline Miles & Points For Cash  Mileage Spot -Sell Airline Miles & Points For Cash 09/30/2020
Ana (our Chat Support Assistant - I LOVE Chat by the way for communicating with our service providers...) was just FANTASTIC. So good, that any business that even remotely resembles what MileageSpot might assist with will be headed directly their way. No need to look anywhere else. Fair, honest, secure, quick... Exactly what we need. Again, thank you Ana! Sincerely, Eric Boone
Mileage Spot -Sell Airline Miles & Points For Cash
Ashok Mehta  Mileage Spot -Sell Airline Miles & Points For Cash  India   Mileage Spot -Sell Airline Miles & Points For Cash Star Review Mileage Spot -Sell Airline Miles & Points For Cash  Mileage Spot -Sell Airline Miles & Points For Cash 09/27/2020
Great experience, very professional, paid immediately.
Mileage Spot -Sell Airline Miles & Points For Cash
Chany Kohn  Mileage Spot -Sell Airline Miles & Points For Cash  United States   Mileage Spot -Sell Airline Miles & Points For Cash Star Review Mileage Spot -Sell Airline Miles & Points For Cash  Mileage Spot -Sell Airline Miles & Points For Cash 09/24/2020
Easy to deal with, prompt payment
Mileage Spot -Sell Airline Miles & Points For Cash
Marc Steiner  Mileage Spot -Sell Airline Miles & Points For Cash  United States   Mileage Spot -Sell Airline Miles & Points For Cash Star Review Mileage Spot -Sell Airline Miles & Points For Cash  Mileage Spot -Sell Airline Miles & Points For Cash 09/22/2020
Quick, easy and fast transaction for my miles. Very professional and educate along the way of the entire process. Thanks and will be back!
Mileage Spot -Sell Airline Miles & Points For Cash
AJS  Mileage Spot -Sell Airline Miles & Points For Cash  United States   Mileage Spot -Sell Airline Miles & Points For Cash Star Review Mileage Spot -Sell Airline Miles & Points For Cash  Mileage Spot -Sell Airline Miles & Points For Cash 08/10/2020
I've used this company several times before and once again they lived up to my expectations. Fast and reliable service. No hidden agenda. They did what they said they were going to do. I would recommend to others.
Mileage Spot -Sell Airline Miles & Points For Cash
Hayden  Mileage Spot -Sell Airline Miles & Points For Cash  United States   Mileage Spot -Sell Airline Miles & Points For Cash Star Review Mileage Spot -Sell Airline Miles & Points For Cash  Mileage Spot -Sell Airline Miles & Points For Cash 07/07/2020
Tried getting my United miles sold. Mileagespot offered the most for my miles and paid on the spot. I would recommend.
Mileage Spot -Sell Airline Miles & Points For Cash
Henry  Mileage Spot -Sell Airline Miles & Points For Cash  United States   Mileage Spot -Sell Airline Miles & Points For Cash Star Review Mileage Spot -Sell Airline Miles & Points For Cash  Mileage Spot -Sell Airline Miles & Points For Cash 07/07/2020
They did what they said and process was ultra smooth.
Mileage Spot -Sell Airline Miles & Points For Cash
Wallace Lobao  Mileage Spot -Sell Airline Miles & Points For Cash  United States   Mileage Spot -Sell Airline Miles & Points For Cash Star Review Mileage Spot -Sell Airline Miles & Points For Cash  Mileage Spot -Sell Airline Miles & Points For Cash 06/21/2020
Not recommended AT ALL! They paid me 343$ for my miles, then did not use the account for months. When they tried again, they locked my account and were unable to contact me for weeks during the covid-19. When I gave them the new password, they used 25.000 miles and open a paypal resolution charging me 343$ for the service not delivered. Do not use them. Very unprofessional!
Response from Owner:
Dear Wallace Lobao, Thank you for your feedback. Unfortunately, we had tried reaching out to you for 3 weeks via phone and email. According to our terms and conditions, changing your credential may result in a payment reversal. We did however give you the benefit of the doubt and allowed you three weeks to resolve it. It is only once we filed a payment reversal that you came back to us with the correct password. Additionally, once we file a charge back, we do not close it until it is resolved. However, we did make an exception and closed it since some miles were already used. Thanks for your understanding and with you the best of luck!
Paypal