Mileage Spot Reviews

Average Rating:     118 Reviews Write Review

Ray    United States        10/07/2018
Amazing customer service. Best rates from all other companies. Definitely recommended! Fast and easy transaction!
Scott Perry    United States        10/05/2018
I wish there were more stars to leave as this company is way beyond 5 stars when it comes to professionalism, speed, and ease of doing business. I've worked with several of these services before and Mileage Spot by far is the best I have found. They are very friendly and most important I TRUST THEM!
Bruno de Sousa Gomes    Brazil        10/03/2018
Very fast negotiation and payment! A very good company! I recommend!
Angela Morier    United Kingdom        09/21/2018
Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend this company. Best rates and super quick paying into PayPal account.
John Bardelline    United States        09/21/2018
4 out of 4 transactions always prompt, courteous & professional!!!! Great job to Ellie & staff!!!!
Leoniz69    Philippines        09/20/2018
Great and fantastic price.you can change your miles into cash easily. Faster and easily transaction.no need to worry,they are trustful and honest.
Ccperocho    Philippines        09/20/2018
Nice place to sell your points,no need to worry because they can give you the best price.approachable staff who can answer emmidiately all your question..
Jamie Marritt    United Kingdom        09/20/2018
They gave me the best price out there and the Funds were in my PayPal balance within a couple of Hrs. Great customer service and a willing to help. As it was my first transaction I could not have wished for it to not have gone any smoother. So well done from a happy customer
Franz DJR    Philippines        09/18/2018
Great experienced,you can sell many times as you want,they will assist you in your needs.Dont hesitate to contact them if you need to sell your points.
Carl.P.    Philippines        09/18/2018
You will get paid faster,honest,and high price offered.you can contact them easily if you need something to know.